Oh Look! Flying Snitches! Err, I Meant Flying Hints!

For anyone who was brave, masochistic, or insane enough to read the post  before this, you might have noticed several references to a certain fandom. I’m working on that one right now; it’s mostly still in my head with the rest of the junk to be found there, but I have a bit actually written out on paper. I haven’t decided yet if I’ll be uploading the semi-corrected version of my long-dormant fic or writing the two that I have yet to start doing on paper. There are three almost sure fandoms, by the way. You can check out the tags or categories if you’re interested. Most of the stories have OCs (Original Characters) as that was what I first started writing with, but I think I can write canon pairings. Specially pairings I rather like myself. Hopefully, these only turn out to be a little out of character (OOC) such that it’s negligible or acceptable.

I can’t wait for the weekend to post…err, actually, I don’t know which one I’ll be posting (or actually completing, for that matter) yet. But I will hopefully post some fiction by then. Let’s all hope that this won’t turn out to be another “two-month” wait.

Here’s to fanfiction and efforts against procrastination!

3 thoughts on “Oh Look! Flying Snitches! Err, I Meant Flying Hints!

  1. Jeyna Grace says:

    Procrastination.. ah..i know how it feels like. But sometimes you just have to push for it.

Leave a Reply

