Blog and Plug

I have a legitimate excuse to take a break from studying that massive pile of school texts that’s teetering and threatening to bury me underneath its bulk.

Our Japanese class’s blog is now official functional! And it’s on the same site! There you’ll see weekly posts from members of our class about anything under the sun. (Though I have a hunch that most of the posts there will be connected to Japan in one way or another. Well, it is a Japanese class.)

So far, the only things posted there are the welcome message and our self-introductions with our pictures. Give it time. Some of us have expressed their intentions to post when they aren’t too busy trying not to get swallowed up by schoolwork. Soon it’ll be filled with everything from trivia, events, to pure randomness.

It’s purely in Japanese though. Most of the thoughts survive Google Chrome’s translations so if you can withstand the atrocious grammar and lack of coherence of the translations, it should be fine if you want to read it. I anticipate no lack of pictures from us, so that may make up for it as well.

Join the madness here!

With my advertising campaign done, I now return to the nest I had made of my readings and school texts. See ya guys if I return from the land of the half-dead!

Leave a Reply

